2023 EISSI Award Winners Announced

The 25th annual NSW Excellence in Surveying and Spatial Information Awards (EISSI) were presented at a Gala Dinner in Sydney on 16 September.

An initiative of the Association of Consulting Surveyors NSW and the Institution of Surveyors NSW, the awards celebrate the achievements of organisations and individuals from across the state who are engaged in the surveying and spatial information profession.

This year’s event was attended by several dignitaries: Her Excellency The Honourable Margaret Beazley AC KC, Governor of NSW and Mr Wilson; The Honourable Jenny Aitchison MP, Minister for Regional Transport & Roads; and Narelle Underwood, NSW Surveyor General and Executive Director, Spatial Services.

Read more in Spatial Source article. https://www.spatialsource.com.au/2023-eissi-award-winners-announced/?utm_campaign=SS%20-%20Overall%20Publication%20-%20Master&utm_medium=email&_hsmi=274989125&_hsenc=p2ANqtz--gXaMdGTFl580egFTuUHl4KL1eVRZp5Ld_UT7VMGVR1eAZhYWmx3VPrFnMZ-fkKL1how1QwyW2DSzwo0r6awWlDEOONg&utm_content=274989125&utm_source=hs_email

Share this